Diary

Wednesday 12th February

7.30pm

Wigton Road Methodist Men’s Group
“Wings over the Solway

Saturday 15th February

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 15th February

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 16th February

10.30am

Morning Service
Preacher:  Rev Nicola Reynolds

Tuesday 18th February

2.00pm

Dementia Tea Service at St George’s

Saturday 22nd February

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 22nd February

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 23rd February

2.30pm

Farewell Service conducted by Revd Sarah Moore on the occasion of the retirement of Revd Nick Mark.

There will be NO MORNING SERVICE today.

Tuesday 25th February


SHROVE TUESDAY

Wednesday 26th February


ASH WEDNESDAY

Saturday 29th February

10.00am

Coffee Morning

Saturday 29th February

11.30am

Prayer Meeting

Sunday 1st March

10.30am

Morning Service
Preacher:  Rev Iain Mackenzie

Monday 2nd March

9.30am

St George’s Elders Meeting

Monday 2nd March

2.00pm

St George’s Guild - Rev Iain Mackenzie
“Women of the Bible”

Wednesday 4th March

2.00pm

Inspire and Equip Training

Friday 6th March

2.30pm

World Day of Prayer Service at Salvation Army

Saturday 7th March


NO COFFEE MORNING OR PRAYER MEETING

Sunday 8th March

10.30am

Morning Service
Preacher:  Rev Rodney Hughes

Monday 9th March
to Saturday 14th March


NO ACCESS TO ST GEORGE’S CHURCH SO NO
COFFEE MORNING OR PRAYER MEETING ON 14th

Wednesday 11th March

7.30pm

Wigton Road Methodist Men’s Group
“Bells and Bell-Rringing in the Christian Church”























































St George’s United Reformed Church

Carlisle, UK

Diary

What’s On

Outreach

HOME

About Us

Find Us

Lettings

Home About Us Find Us Outreach What's On Diary Lettings

Site Revised:  12 February 2020